Contact Information

Nassau Location
Main: 242.397.4250
Fax: 242.341.4805
Warehouse & Delivery: 242.397.4266
Depot 242.397.4286
Customer Service 242.397.4250
Email: customerservice@cbcbahamas.com
Operation Hours

Milo Butler Highway
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Milo Butler Highway and Thompson Blvd Depots
Monday - Saturday: 7:00am – 3:00pm


Freeport Location
Main: 242.352.7333
Fax: 242.352.4870

Alginal Coleby Branch Manager, Freeport

Tel. 242.352.4387 Main
Tel. 242.359.5826Cell
Email: acoleby@cbcbahamas.com
Operation Hours

Monday,  Tuesday, Thursday,  Friday: 8:30am-5pm
Wednesday: 8:30am- 3pm
Saturday: 8:30am-12:30pm


Family Island Callers
Toll Free: 242.300.2652

Turks & Caicos Location

CBC (TCI) Ltd.
P. O. Box 6
#10 Butterfield Square, Parade Avenue
Providenciales

Carnid Arthur, Branch Manager Turks & Caicos
Main: 649.941.3917
Fax: 649.941.5777
Operation Hours

Monday – Friday 8am-5pm
Saturday 8am -12pm

 
Forms and Orders
New Customer Application »
Customer Order Sheet »
Departments
Accounts

Cherfelt Wells Manager Finance

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4274 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: cwells@cbcbahamas.com

Sales & Distribution

Nathaniel Adams Sales Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4257 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: ngadams@cbcbahamas.com

Karla Wells-Lisgaris Brand Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4310 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: kwells-lisgaris@cbcbahamas.com

Production

Cindy Fox Production Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4291 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: cfox@cbcbahamas.com

Warehouse

Joyann Stuart Warehouse Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4325 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email:jstuart@cbcbahamas.com

Customer Service

Najwa Knowles Customer Service Supervisor

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4325 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805

Email: nknowles@cbcbahamas.com

Marketing

Cara Douglas Marketing Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4268 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: cdouglas@cbcbahamas.com

Sasha Pratt Marketing & PR Coordinator

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4285 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: spratt@cbcbahamas.com

Maintenance

Niall Singh Maintenance Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4284 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: nsingh@cbcbahamas.com

Quality Control

Charmin Lotmore Manager Quality Assurance

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4287 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: clotmore@cbcbahamas.com

Human Resources

Janice Fountain Human Resource Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4293 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: jfountain@cbcbahamas.com

Facilities

Robert Phillips Facilities Manager

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4292 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: rphillips@cbcbahamas.com

Technical

Kurt Wells Manager Technical

Tel. 242.397.4250 Main
Tel. 242.397.4271 Direct
Fax 242.341.4805
Email: kwells@cbcbahamas.com

Send Us a Message

  • Should be Empty: