Company News

August CBC Launches New Happy Juices & Monster Energy Juices Flavor
July Angela Sands Is 2020 CBC Carleton Williams Scholarship Winner
June 3 Students Awarded Wendy’s & Coca-Cola ‘Bright Minds, Bright Future’ Scholarships
  CBC Expands Locally Produced Product Options with Limited Edition Sprite Cranberry Flavour

#BeApp Partners with Coca-Cola to Launch Coke Studio Sessions

March CBC Returns as Proud Title Sponsor of 2020 Powerade Potcakeman Triathlon
  CBC to Award Graduating Garvin Tynes Primary School Student 2020 Carleton Williams Scholarship
  Sprite Sip, Snap & Win Finalists Announced!
  Gino Maycock Wins Dasani Sparking “Vibes for the Islands” Contest!
Feb. Dasani to Hydrate Bahamas Drug Council’s Fun, Run, Walk

Sprite & Bahamas Masqueraders Team Up for 2020 Carnival Season

  Sprite Is Awarding Weekly Prizes For Budding Photographers!
Jan. One Lucky Dasani Sparkling Shopper to WIN Trip to Vibes of the Islands Concert
  Monster to Unleash The Beast at Block Parties
  Dasani Hydrate & Fit Week Encourages Bahamians to Get Moving & Stay Refreshed
  Dasani Hydrates Thousands of Walkers & Runners During 2020 Race Weekend!

Dasani to Hydrate Runners During 2020 Race Weekend!

  Tia Fisher Wins CBC Food Safety Jingle Competition
  Gloria Laing Wins Coca-Cola Ultimate Domestic Tourist Vacation Sweepstakes
  Dasani & Powerade to Hydrate Olympic Hopeful Ken Mullings
  CBC Supports Junkanooer Gerald Lotmore
  Esso Faith Avenue Wins Coca-Cola Store Display Contest!

Dec. Coca-Cola Refreshes Bay Street With the One Family Junkanoo Group
  CBC Celebrates The Last 10 Years While Looking Forward to 2020
  Ednika Ferguson & Remardo Hudson Win CBC Ambassador Awards
  CBC to Screen “We Are Coca-Cola Bahamas” Documentary at Bahamas International Film Festival
  CBC Supports Best of the Best 2019
  CBC Serves Up Three New Dasani Sparkling Flavors at Paradise Plates 2019!
Nov. Festival Goers enjoy Dasani Sparkling Flavors at Jollification

Caribbean Bottling Company launches calorie-free Dasani Sparkling Flavors


Coca-Cola Worldwide rallies to support The Bahamas after Hurricane Dorian

July CBC Wraps Up Sprite Summer of Basketball With Hooping By The Park Sponsorship
  CBC Is Proud Beverage Sponsor of 5th Annual Buddy Hield Basketball Camp in Grand Bahama
  Coca-Cola Bahamas Glasses Coming to Abaco, Andros & Eleuthera!
  Eastern Division Wins 2019 Sprite Basketball Championship Game!
  Poker Run Racers ‘Unleash The Beast’ at Monster Beach Party!

Sprite Sip, Snap & Win Finalists Announced!

After several weeks of intense competition, the 5 Sprite Sip, Snap & Win finalists have been chosen. Adam Burrows, Charlene Barton, Jason Ville, Erle Bethel and Heather Lowe will all vie for the competition’s Grand Prize – a Bahamas Masqueraders Costume and a Fujifilm Instax Camera. 

Sprite lovers, from around the country, were invited to submit photos for the chance to win weekly prizes. Each week, from February 1 to March 2, budding photographers submitted their best snaps of themselves enjoying an ice-cold Sprite. The winners for each week were then chosen via online voting. 

After thousands of votes, Burrows and Lowe walked away with iPhone 11 smartphones, Barton won an Applewatch, Ville won a pair of Beats by Dre Wireless Headphones, and Bethel took home a $250 gift certificate to Sports Center. Each of the finalists will once again have the general public vote to decide which of them will hit the road with Bahamas Masqueraders on May 2.

“We were completely blown away by the entries that we received for the Sprite Sip, Snap and Win competition” noted Nikia Wells, CBC Communications Marketing Manager. “Each week, the number of entries would increase, and the level of creativity impressed our team, more and more. We saw contortionists, unicyclists, face painters, underwater shots, persons embracing Bahamian culture, and even a T-rex! It was extremely exciting to see the fun, vibrant, and energetic snaps and the talent and ingenuity of the participants.”

The winner of the Sprite Sip, Snap & Win Grand Prize will be announced on March 16.